Webinar: Finding Evidence in an Online World - Trends & Challenges in Digital Forensics

related

less than 1 minute read

[Edit] A recording of the webinar can be found here: http://www.forensicfocus.com/DF_Multimedia/page=watch/id=79/d=1/

Resingle from: http://www.forensicfocus.com/News/article/sid=1898/

Learn about the methods and techniques used to recover Internet-related evidence left behind on hard drives and RAM by registering for a free Forensic Focus webinar delivered by Jad Saliba of JADsoftware, developers of Internet Evidence Finder (IEF). Jad will discuss a wide range of potential evidence sources including cloud, social networking, chat, web history, P2P, and webmail artifacts.

Date: Tuesday, July 17 2012Time: 11AM EDT US / 4PM BST UK / 15:00 GMT
Duration: 30 mins

All attendees will receive 10% off the purchase price of IEF until August 31st.

Register now at http://forensicfocus.enterthemeeting.com/m/4BGB7KYU

Leave a Comment