[Webinar] DFIROnline: Memory Forensics with Volatility

related

less than 1 minute read

For those of you interested in memory forensics with Volatility:

Thursday, 17 January, 2013 - 20:00 EST (GMT - 5)
[EST 20:00] [GMT 01:00 +1 day] [KST/JST 10:00 +1 day] [AUS 11:00 +1 day]


A fun concise workshop about Volatility with a lot of hands on components. It should take around 60-80 minutes with questions. Michael Cohen, one of the Volatility developers, will be giving an extensive overview of memory forensics with Volatility.

For more information and instructions on how to join see the website: http://www.writeblocked.org/index.php/dfironline.html

No registration, email address or other personal information is required, just sign in as a guest with whatever name you want.

Leave a Comment