Webinar: Tackle the Legal Issues of Obtaining Digital Evidence in the Cloud

less than 1 minute read

Webinar: Tackle the Legal Issues of Obtaining Digital Evidence in the Cloud

Cost: Free
Date: Wed August 12th, 2015
Time: 08:00am UTC / 10:00am CEST / 4:00pm AWST

Data stored on cloud services or on social networks can reflect a person's motives, actions or consequences, which are essential to any investigation. But obtaining it is the real challenge. Does your agency currently face certain legal, operational and technical limitations in obtaining this important source of evidence?

Join our panel of global industry and product experts, for a live discussion where they will address the legal and operational considerations for identifying, collecting and preserving cloud-based media.

Panelists: Pamela Kiesselbach, Senior Consultant Corporate Crime & Investigations, Herbert Smith Freehills; Stephen Mason, Barrister; Jy Millis, Corporate Associate, Herbert Smith Freehills; Shahaf Rozanski, Director of Forensics Products, Cellebrite Ltd.

Register now at http://go.cellebrite.com/web_ca_legal_aug2015_reg

Leave a Comment